Quote of the Week 2.13

What if we looked at life a little differently?  What if every day we woke up and thought, today is the performance of a lifetime, and I am going to give it everything I’ve got!!

I would think we would transform our lives.  We would move from a place of what if’s to the land of I did it!

For myself, I know I hold back on my blog and wonder if I should post certain things.  Now, that’s not to say I shouldn’t be strategic, but sometimes thinking too much can be a bit stifling.  I have learned over time to push myself and to write even when I don’t necessarily ‘feel’ like it..

Overall the performance we give in this life is completely up to us!  We choose every day to hold back and hope for a better performance tomorrow, or we can leave it all on the stage!

I choose to leave it on the stage, how about you?

Leave a comment